Home ~ News and Events ~

Judges Announced For 2012 All American Horse Classic

Judges Announced For 2012 All American Horse Classic

May 15, 2012

written by in News and Events

The judges for the 2012 All American Horse Classic are Sandra Currier, John Jones, Brent Jacobs, Mark Wilson, and Betsy Boone.

The All American Horse Classic will be held Tuesday, September 4 through Saturday, September 8, 2012 in the Pepsi Coliseum in Indianapolis, Indiana. Sandra Currier of Bellview, Texas, John Jones of Cave Creek, Arizona, and Brent Jacobs of Georgetown, KY will judge the Saddlebred, All American Weanling and Three-Year-Old Cups, American Saddlebred Futurity of Indiana, Friesian, Roadster, and English Pleasure divisions. Mark Wilson of Greenville, South Carolina will judge the Hackney and carriage divisions. Betsy Boone of Concord, North Carolina will judge the All American Cup Versatility Series. Betsy Boone, Sandra Currier, and Brent Jacobs will judge the UPHA Pleasure, Adult, and Five-Gaited Horsemanship Challenge Cup National Championships.

Due to a local golf tournament, hotels are filling quickly. A block of rooms have been reserved under a special horse show rate. Mention “the All American Horse Classic” when making reservations at the following hotels:
Holiday Inn Express: 9780 N By Northeast Boulevard, Fishers, Indiana (317) 578-2000 (pet friendly)
Hilton Garden Inn: 9785 North by Northeast Boulevard, Fishers, Indiana (317) 577-5900
Sheraton: 8787 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, Indiana (317) 846-2700
Printed prize lists for the show will be mailed by special request only. For more information about the All American Horse Classic, visit the show’s website here.

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2010-2013 Saddle and Bridle. All rights reserved.