Home ~ News and Events ~

ASHA Elects New Board Members

ASHA Elects New Board Members

Jan 15, 2013

written by in News and Events

Through the new option of online voting by its members, as well as voting by traditional paper ballots, the American Saddlebred Horse Association has elected new members to the ASHA Board of Directors.
The newly elected members of the ASHA Board are: Leslie Rainbolt-Forbes (Oklahoma), Stacey Kipper (Colorado), Jackie Cline Hale (Alabama), Holly Nichols (Louisiana), Chuck Herbert (Indiana), and Janet Thompson (Missouri).

Leaving the board due to expiring terms are Minna Hankin (Pennsylvania), William Marple (Texas), Scott Matton (Wisconsin), Lisa Siderman (California), and Judy Werner (Illinois).

Visit the newly elected ASHA Board of Directors page for more information.

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2010-2013 Saddle and Bridle. All rights reserved.